2018- 2019 Officers and Committee Chairs


President   Danielle Burkhardt
President Elect
  Jorge Cabrera
Vice President/RUAA Liaison   Amir Ismail
Secretary/Internal Communications   Will Lee
External Communications/ Assistant Secretary   Saudah Tung
Treasurer   David Reyes
Assistant Treasurer/Finance   Ben Grippi

Committee Chairs

Advisory Council   Bob Sochor and Jackie Freedman, co-chairs
Career Resources   Lisa Buono and Barbara Newman, co-chairs
Communications / PR   Loubna Eraji and June Schwank co-chairs
Events   Samantha SmitteGiselle Marmolejos , & Sebastian Rojas co-chairs
Nominations   Vacant
Recognition   Vacant
Scholarship   Jeff Bunin
Technology   Paul Vega
University Outreach: School Administration   Bill Downey, Ryan McDonough, and Robin Doyle co-chairs
University Outreach: Students   Theresa Zaki
Volunteer Outreach   Artrice Green



2018-2019 Organization Chart